Because of the uncertainties due to Covid-19, the conference has been postponed until 2023.

Further details to be announced.

NOVEM 2021 organisation

International Organizing Committee

 

Roberto Arruda – arruda@fem.unicamp.br, University of Campinas, Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

Alain Berry – Alain.Berry@usherbrooke.ca, Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada

Li Cheng – li.cheng@polyu.edu.hk, Hong-Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Sergio De Rosasergio.derosa@unina.it, University Federico II, Naples, Italy

Oriol Guasch – oriol.guasch@salle.url.edu, La Salle, Universitat Ramon Llull, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Steve Hambric – hambricacoustics@gmail.com, Pennsylvania State University, State College, Pennsylvania, USA

Jeong-Guon Ih – j.g.ih@kaist.ac.kr, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, Korea

Nicole Kessissogloun.kessissoglou@unsw.edu.au, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Ines López Arteaga – inesla@kth.se, Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm,Sweden

Brian Mace – b.mace@auckland.ac.nz, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Steffen Marburg – steffen.marburg@tum.de, Technical University of Munich, Munich, Germany

Andy Moorhouse – a.t.moorhouse@salford.ac.uk, University of Saldford, Manchester, UK

Goran Pavic – goran.pavic@insa-lyon.fr, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon, France

Jamil RennoJamil.Renno@qu.edu.qa, Qatar University, Qatar

Nicolas Totaro– nicolas.totaro@insa-lyon.fr, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon, France

Local Organizing Committee (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

George Doddg.dodd@auckland.ac.nz
Yusuke Hiokay.hioka@auckland.ac.nz
Mike Kinganm.kingan@auckland.ac.nz
Brian Mace b.mace@auckland.ac.nz
Vladislav Sorokinv.sorokin@auckland.ac.nz
Andrew Halla.hall@auckland.ac.nz

Event Services (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

Melissa Burnettmelissa.burnett@auckland.ac.nz
Emma Porrittemma.porritt@auckland.ac.nz

 

NOVEM 2023

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

What's New

    • NOVEM 2021 postponed to 2023
    • Keynote Forum speakers confirmed: details here

Key dates:

Submissions

    • Submission portal opens: 1 Dec 2019

Non Peer-Reviewed Papers

      • Abstract Deadline (200 words): 31 July 2022
      • Notification of acceptance: 14 August 2022
      • Deadline for Full-Length Submissions: 11 September 2022
      • Notification of Acceptance of Full-Length Papers: 2 October 2022

Peer-Reviewed Papers

    • Abstract Deadline (200 words): 30 June 2022
    • Notification of acceptance: 10 July 2022
    • Deadline for Full-Length Submissions: 14 August 2022
    • Feedback of Reviewers Comments and Notification of Decision: 11 September 2022
    • Submission of revised paper: 25 September 2022
    • Acceptance of revised peer-review paper: 2 October 2022

Registration

  • Registration opens: 8 January 2021
  • Early bird: 1 November 2022
  • Payment for authors closes:  23 October 2022