NOVEM 2023 Organisation

International Organizing Committee

 

Roberto Arruda – arruda@fem.unicamp.br, University of Campinas, Campinas, São Paulo, Brasil

Alain Berry – Alain.Berry@usherbrooke.ca, Université de Sherbrooke, Sherbrooke, Québec, Canada

Li Cheng – li.cheng@polyu.edu.hk, Hong-Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China

Sergio De Rosasergio.derosa@unina.it, University Federico II, Naples, Italy

Oriol Guasch – oriol.guasch@salle.url.edu, La Salle, Universitat Ramon Llull, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Jeong-Guon Ih – j.g.ih@kaist.ac.kr, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Daejeon, Korea

Steve Hambric – hambricacoustics@gmail.com, Pennsylvania State University, State College, Pennsylvania, USA

Weikang Jiang wkjiang@sjtu.edu.cn, Jiao Tong University, Shanghai, China

Nicole Kessissogloun.kessissoglou@unsw.edu.au, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Robin Langleyrsl21@cam.ac.uk, University of Cambridge, Cambridge, UK

Ines López Arteaga I.Lopez@tue.nl, Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands

Brian Mace – b.mace@auckland.ac.nz, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Steffen Marburg – steffen.marburg@tum.de, Technical University of Munich, Munich, Germany

Goran Pavic – goran.pavic@insa-lyon.fr, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon, France

Jamil RennoJamil.Renno@qu.edu.qa, Qatar University, Qatar

Nicolas Totaro– nicolas.totaro@insa-lyon.fr, National Institute of Applied Sciences, Lyon, France

 

Local Organizing Committee (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

George Dodd – g.dodd@auckland.ac.nz
Andrew Hall
a.hall@auckland.ac.nz 
Yusuke Hioka – y.hioka@auckland.ac.nz
Mike Kingan – m.kingan@auckland.ac.nz
Brian Mace –
b.mace@auckland.ac.nz  
Vladislav Sorokinv.sorokin@auckland.ac.nz  

 

Event Services (University of Auckland, New Zealand)

Amanda Wallacenovem@auckland.ac.nz

NOVEM 2023

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Registrations Now Open

What's New

  • Early bird pricing expiring on 1 Nov. Click here to register now
  • Get your visa sorted - visit Immigration NZ to start the process. Allow for 8 weeks

Key Dates

Registration: NOW OPEN

Presenting Author Registration Deadline: 23 Oct 2022

Early Bird Closes: 1 Nov 2022

Conference: 10 – 12 January 2023

Welcome Reception (Harbour Cruise): 10 January 2023

Gala Dinner: 11 January 2023